Kanpur Central- CNB Station times

Kanpur Central- CNB is a railway station in India.

Kanpur Central- CNB Info

Staion Code: CNB
Address: SH 58, Dhana Khori, Mirpur, Kanpur, Kanpur Central
State: Uttar Pradesh

Elevation: 128
Zone: NCR/North Central
Division: Allahabad

Kanpur Central- CNB arrival and departure time table

Train Name Arrival Halt Platform No.
12941- Parasnath SF Express 07:55:00 10 2
12403- Allahabad Jaipur SF Express 02:10:00 5 2
12404- Jaipur Allahabad SF Express 02:00:00 10 5
15707- Amrapali Express 07:50:00 10 6
12315- Ananya Express 06:45:00 5 --
12316- Ananya Express 07:55:00 10 6
12942- Parasnath SF Express 08:00:00 15 2
15708- Amrapali Express 10:45:00 15 --
19037- Avadh Express 04:35:00 10 --
19038- Avadh Express 10:30:00 5 --

The arrival and departure timings of major trains at Kanpur Central- CNB, halting time and train details that stop in this railway station in India are displayed here. You can view the entire Kanpur Central- CNB train time schedule like stoppings, arrivals, departures and halting times by clicking on the train name link.

Kanpur Central- CNB Google Map
Find the location and Goggle map.

Kanpur Central- CNB Connecting Stations
The complete list of railway stations connected with Kanpur Central- CNB with time table is given.

Kanpur Central- CNB departure times
Every train arrival time, halting time and platform number..

Kanpur Central- CNB Arrival times
Every train departure time, halting time and platform number..

Linked Stations

More Stations