Barauni Junction- BJU Station times

Barauni Junction- BJU is a railway station in India.

Barauni Junction- BJU Info

Staion Code: BJU
Address: Barauni,Begusarai, Barauni Junction
State: Bihar

Elevation: 49
Zone: ECR/East Central
Division: Sonpur

Barauni Junction- BJU arrival and departure time table

Train Name Arrival Halt Platform No.
15653- Amarnath Express 04:50:00 10 --
15654- Amarnath Express 05:45:00 10 4
15707- Amrapali Express 03:10:00 10 7
15933- Dibrugarh - Amritsar Weekly Express 01:10:00 10 --
15708- Amrapali Express 03:25:00 10 5
15609- Avadh Assam Express 02:15:00 10 6
15610- Avadh Assam Express 08:55:00 10 4
13019- Bagh Express 07:13:00 20 8
13020- Bagh Express 11:20:00 50 --
13105- Sealdah-Ballia Express 11:30:00 25 7

The arrival and departure timings of major trains at Barauni Junction- BJU, halting time and train details that stop in this railway station in India are displayed here. You can view the entire Barauni Junction- BJU train time schedule like stoppings, arrivals, departures and halting times by clicking on the train name link.

Barauni Junction- BJU Google Map
Find the location and Goggle map.

Barauni Junction- BJU Connecting Stations
The complete list of railway stations connected with Barauni Junction- BJU with time table is given.

Barauni Junction- BJU departure times
Every train arrival time, halting time and platform number..

Barauni Junction- BJU Arrival times
Every train departure time, halting time and platform number..

Linked Stations

More Stations