Begu Sarai- BGS Station times

Begu Sarai- BGS is a railway station in India.

Begu Sarai- BGS Info

Staion Code: BGS
Address: Police Line Rd, Begusarai, 06243-222853, Begu Sarai
State: Bihar

Elevation: 45
Zone: ECR/East Central
Division: Sonpur

Begu Sarai- BGS arrival and departure time table

Train Name Arrival Halt Platform No.
15653- Amarnath Express 04:10:00 1 --
15654- Amarnath Express 06:16:00 2 --
15707- Amrapali Express 02:30:00 1 --
15708- Amrapali Express 03:55:00 2 2
15609- Avadh Assam Express 01:34:00 1 1
15610- Avadh Assam Express 09:26:00 2 --
15275- Saharsa-Barauni Express (UnReserved) 01:53:00 2 --
13245- Capital Express 11:18:00 1 --
13246- Capital Express 02:58:00 1 --
13247- Capital Express 11:17:00 2 --

The arrival and departure timings of major trains at Begu Sarai- BGS, halting time and train details that stop in this railway station in India are displayed here. You can view the entire Begu Sarai- BGS train time schedule like stoppings, arrivals, departures and halting times by clicking on the train name link.

Begu Sarai- BGS Google Map
Find the location and Goggle map.

Begu Sarai- BGS Connecting Stations
The complete list of railway stations connected with Begu Sarai- BGS with time table is given.

Begu Sarai- BGS departure times
Every train arrival time, halting time and platform number..

Begu Sarai- BGS Arrival times
Every train departure time, halting time and platform number..

Linked Stations

More Stations