Agas- AGAS Station times

Agas- AGAS is a railway station in India.

Agas- AGAS Info

Staion Code: AGAS
Address: Anand, Agas
State: Gujarat

Elevation: 42
Zone: WR/Western
Division: Vadodara

Agas- AGAS arrival and departure time table

Train Name Arrival Halt Platform No.
79428- Khambhat Anand DMU 06:00:00 1 --
79418- Khambhat Anand Passenger 08:10:00 1 --
79422- Khambhat Anand DMU 10:15:00 1 --
79416- Khambat Anand DMU 12:20:00 1 --
79426- Khambhat Anand DMU 04:31:00 1 --
79420- Khambhat Anand Passenger 06:45:00 1 --
79424- Khambhat Anand DMU 09:10:00 1 --
79423- Anand Khambhat DMU 03:56:00 1 --
79419- Anand Khambat Passenger 06:11:00 1 --
79427- Anand Khambhat DMU 08:35:00 2 --

The arrival and departure timings of major trains at Agas- AGAS, halting time and train details that stop in this railway station in India are displayed here. You can view the entire Agas- AGAS train time schedule like stoppings, arrivals, departures and halting times by clicking on the train name link.

Agas- AGAS Google Map
Find the location and Goggle map.

Agas- AGAS Connecting Stations
The complete list of railway stations connected with Agas- AGAS with time table is given.

Agas- AGAS departure times
Every train arrival time, halting time and platform number..

Agas- AGAS Arrival times
Every train departure time, halting time and platform number..

Linked Stations

More Stations